Educate - Motivate - Inspire
Steubenville City Schools

Boy's Basketball

Boy's Basketball

Boys Basketball Schedule 2019-20

Coaches:
Greg Bowers - 8th
Brenton Colabella - 7thStallion

 

Schedule for HMS Basketball 2019-20 (PDF)

 DateOpponent Time Result 7th Result 8th 
    
 Wednesday, 12/4/19vs Shadyside 5:30 pm   
Monday, 12/9/19 vs Martins Ferry 5:00 pm  Won: 45-16Won 50-15 
Wednesday, 12/11/19 @ Beaver Local 5:30 pm  Won: 41-18 Won: 51-29
Tuesday, 12/17/19 @ Bellaire 5:30 pm Won: 41-16Won: 49-33 
Thursday, 12/19/19 @ St. Clairsville 5:30 pm   
 Monday, 12/23/19Wheeling Classic 2:00 & 3:00 pm   
Monday, 12/30/19 vs Oak Glen 11:00 am   
Saturday, 1/4/20 vs Beaver Local 11:00 am   
Tuesday, 1/7/20 vs Bellaire 5:00 pm   
Wednesday, 1/8/20 @ New Martinsville5:15 pm   
Saturday, 1/11/20 @ Carrollton 11:00 am   
Monday, 1/13/20 @ Shadyside 5:30 pm   
Tuesday, 1/21/20 @ Oak Glen 5:30 pm   
 Thursday, 1/23/20vs St. Clairsville 5:45 pm  Won: 44-31 Lost: 27-33
Saturday, 1/25/20 @ Martins Ferry 11:00 am   
 Wednesday, 1/29/20vs New Martinsville 5:15 pm  Won: 58-34Won: 48-29 
 Saturday, 2/8/20St. Clairsville Tournament TBA   
 

Schedule for HMS Basketball 2019-20 (Reserves) (PDF)

Coach: Donnie Price 

(updated 1/21/20) 

 DateOpponent Time  Results
 Tuesday, 12/3/19vs Tri-State Christian 5:00 pm Won 39-5
 Monday, 12/16/19vs Brooke 5:00 pm  Won 33-30
 Thursday, 12/19/19vs Jefferson Christian 5:00 pm  
Saturday, 12/21/19vs Indian Creek10:00 am 
 Saturday, 12/28/19vs Indian Creek 10:00 am  
 Monday, 1/6/20vs Tri-State Christian 5:00 pm  Won: 43-14
 Saturday, 1/11/20@ Indian Creek 10:00 am  
 Monday, 1/13/20vs Jefferson Christian 5:00 pm  
 Tuesday, 1/14/20@ Brooke 5:00 pm  Lost: 40-43
 

Results

 
 
View text-based website