Educate - Motivate - Inspire
Steubenville City Schools

Girl's Basketball

Girl's Basketball

Girls Basketball
2019-20
Coaches:
  • 8th:
    • Jeff Petrelle
  • 7th:
    • Emily Barletta

Schedule for 2019-20 (PDF)

 DateOpponent Time  Result 7thResult 8th 
 Monday, 12/2/19@ Oak Glen 5:30 pm  Lost: 19-21Lost: 25-36 
Wednesday, 12/4/19 @ New Martinsville 5:15 pm  Won: 30-18 Won: 21-17
Wednesday, 12/11/19 vs Beaver Local 5:00 pm  Won: 30-5 Won: 31-20
Tuesday, 12/17/19 vs Bellaire 5:00 pm  Lost: 21-31 Won: 24-22
Wednesday, 12/18/19 @ St. Clairsville 5:30 pm   Won: 29-23
 Friday, 12/20/19Wheeling Classic 5:15 & 6:15 pm  Won: 30-12Lost: 28-39 
Monday, 12/30/19 @ Martins Ferry 5:30 pm  Lost: 26-41Lost: 27-28 
Thursday, 1/2/20 vs St. Clairsville 2:30 pm  Won: 29-26 
Saturday, 1/4/20 @ Beaver Local 11:00 am  Won: 23-7Lost: 15-17 
Tuesday, 1/7/20 @ Bellaire 5:30 pm  Lost: 13-34 Lost: 14-30
Thursday, 1/9/20 vs Triadelphia 5:00 pm  Lost: 24-35 Lost: 16-36
Saturday, 1/11/20 vs Carrollton 11:00 am  Won: 30-15 Lost: 9-30
 Tuesday, 1/14/20vs Martins Ferry 5:00 pm  Won: 32-25 Won: 22-10
Thursday, 1/16/20 vs New Martinsville 5:15 pm  Won: 21-11 Lost: 19-28
Tuesday, 1/21/20 vs Oak Glen 5:00 pm   
Thursday, 1/23/20 @ Triadelphia 5:00 pm   
Saturday, 2/1/20Bellaire Tournament vs Union LocalWon: 34-31  
   vs Barnesville  Lost: 24-40
 

Season Recap - 7th grade (coming at end of season)

Season Recap - 8th grade (coming at end of season)

View text-based website